Default

Neno Medicals

owinna.com/t/neno.medicals
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 05 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
A and P Hardware 2 - 6 Neno Medicals;  
Saturday, 13 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 3 - 2 MDF Marine;  
Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 1 - 2 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 3 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 2 - 1 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 2 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 1 Neno Medicals;  
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 3 Hangover;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 3 - 0 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals vs Tupali;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys vs Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 2 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
CISO 5 - 2 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 FOMO;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 2 - 5 Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals vs Nsanama;