Default

Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve

owinna.com/t/bullets
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 07 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
FOMO 3 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 14 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve vs Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 20 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 1 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 1 - 5 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 5 - 0 MDF Marine;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 3 - 0 The Boys;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 4 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 1 - 0 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 2 - 2 Hangover;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 2 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 2 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 3 - 0 CISO;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 0 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Changalume Barracks vs Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve vs Red Lions;