Young Stars


Matches

Saturday, Mar 09
Real Stars 2 - 1 Young Stars Base Ground
Wednesday, Mar 06
Impala 4 - 2 Young Stars Base Ground
Tuesday, Mar 05
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 2 Young Stars Chitipa SS
Sunday, Mar 03
Young Stars 1 - 2 Ngonga Stars Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 23
Lwambo 0 - 2 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young Stars 5 - 2 Chitipa Hammers Base Ground
Saturday, Feb 09
Young Stars 0 - 2 Namuyemba Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 03
Young Stars 2 - 2 Chitipa United Reserve Base
Saturday, Feb 02
Young Stars 2 - 2 Santos Chitipa Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 27
Young Stars 3 - 0 Young K Rangers Base
Saturday, Jan 26
Katutula 2 - 2 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jan 20
Sundowns Chitipa 3 - 1 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jan 19
White Movers 1 - 2 Young Stars JombaJomba
Saturday, Jan 12
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 2 Young Stars JombaJomba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Impala 14 28 36
2 Nyabinghi Warriors 15 24 32
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 15 10 31
4 Namuyemba 14 16 29
5 Sundowns Chitipa 14 6 25
6 Chitipa United Reserve 14 9 24
7 White Movers 13 15 22
8 Ngonga Stars 14 0 22
9 Young Stars 14 2 19
10 Santos Chitipa 14 -2 17
11 Real Stars 14 -11 16
12 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
13 Young K Rangers 14 -27 7
14 Katutula 12 -16 5
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2