Young K Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Jun 22
Young K Rangers 1 - 1 Real Stars Chitipa Secondary School
Chiwerewere Warriors 5 - 2 Young K Rangers Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Jun 08
Young K Rangers 0 - 2 Santos Chitipa Chitipa Secondary School
Sunday, Jun 02
Young K Rangers 0 - 13 Impala Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 01
Young K Rangers 0 - 3 Chitipa United Reserve Chitipa Secondary School
Tuesday, May 14
Nyabinghi Warriors 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, May 12
Sundowns Chitipa 0 - 0 Young K Rangers Yamba CDSS
Saturday, May 11
White Movers 1 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa Secondary School
Sunday, May 05
Young K Rangers 3 - 4 Ngonga Stars Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, May 04
Namuyemba 2 - 2 Young K Rangers Jombajomba
Saturday, Apr 27
Young Stars 1 - 0 Young K Rangers JombaJomba
Saturday, Mar 09
Santos Chitipa 3 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 1 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Young K Rangers 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Young K Rangers 2 - 6 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Mar 02
Young K Rangers 1 - 7 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young K Rangers 0 - 0 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Feb 09
Young K Rangers 0 - 5 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 03
Young K Rangers 1 - 2 Real Stars JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 02
Young K Rangers 2 - 3 Impala Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 27
Young Stars 3 - 0 Young K Rangers Base
Saturday, Jan 26
Ngonga Stars 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 19
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 1 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 13
Namuyemba 0 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa United Reserve 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2