Young K Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Mar 09
Santos Chitipa 3 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 1 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Young K Rangers 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Young K Rangers 2 - 6 Sundowns Chitipa Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Mar 02
Young K Rangers 1 - 7 White Movers Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young K Rangers 0 - 0 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Feb 09
Young K Rangers 0 - 5 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 03
Young K Rangers 1 - 2 Real Stars JombaJomba
Saturday, Feb 02
Young K Rangers 2 - 3 Impala Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 27
Young Stars 3 - 0 Young K Rangers Base
Saturday, Jan 26
Ngonga Stars 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 19
Chitipa Hammers 2 - 1 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Sunday, Jan 13
Namuyemba 0 - 2 Young K Rangers Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 12
Chitipa United Reserve 4 - 0 Young K Rangers Base

# Team P GD Pts
1 Impala 14 28 36
2 Nyabinghi Warriors 15 24 32
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 15 10 31
4 Namuyemba 14 16 29
5 Sundowns Chitipa 14 6 25
6 Chitipa United Reserve 14 9 24
7 White Movers 13 15 22
8 Ngonga Stars 14 0 22
9 Young Stars 14 2 19
10 Santos Chitipa 14 -2 17
11 Real Stars 14 -11 16
12 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
13 Young K Rangers 14 -27 7
14 Katutula 12 -16 5
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2