Lwambo


Matches

Wednesday, Mar 06
Lwambo 0 - 2 Chitipa Hammers Yamba CDSS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Namuyemba 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Sunday, Mar 03
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Mar 02
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 23
Lwambo 0 - 2 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young K Rangers 0 - 0 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Feb 09
Katutula 0 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Sundowns Chitipa 4 - 1 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jan 27
Nyabinghi Warriors 11 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 26
Ngonga Stars 5 - 1 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Lwambo 1 - 3 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 20
Lwambo 2 - 5 Real Stars Jomba Jomba
Saturday, Jan 19
Lwambo 0 - 2 Impala Yamba CDSS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2