Lwambo


Matches

Wednesday, Mar 06
Lwambo 0 - 2 Chitipa Hammers Yamba CDSS
Tuesday, Mar 05
Namuyemba 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Sunday, Mar 03
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Mar 02
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Feb 23
Lwambo 0 - 2 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Feb 10
Young K Rangers 0 - 0 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Saturday, Feb 09
Katutula 0 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Sundowns Chitipa 4 - 1 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jan 27
Nyabinghi Warriors 11 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Saturday, Jan 26
Ngonga Stars 5 - 1 Lwambo Yamba CDSS
Lwambo 1 - 3 Chiwerewere Warriors JombaJomba
Sunday, Jan 20
Lwambo 2 - 5 Real Stars Jomba Jomba
Saturday, Jan 19
Lwambo 0 - 2 Impala Yamba CDSS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Impala 14 28 36
2 Nyabinghi Warriors 15 24 32
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 15 10 31
4 Namuyemba 14 16 29
5 Sundowns Chitipa 14 6 25
6 Chitipa United Reserve 14 9 24
7 White Movers 13 15 22
8 Ngonga Stars 14 0 22
9 Young Stars 14 2 19
10 Santos Chitipa 14 -2 17
11 Real Stars 14 -11 16
12 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
13 Young K Rangers 14 -27 7
14 Katutula 12 -16 5
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2