Katutula


Matches

Sunday, Jun 09
Katutula 0 - 1 Namuyemba Chitipa Secondary School
Saturday, Jun 08
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 0 Katutula Chitipa Secondary School
Sunday, Jun 02
Katutula 0 - 3 White Movers JombaJomba
Saturday, Jun 01
Chiwerewere Warriors 1 - 1 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Saturday, May 18
Katutula 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Yamba CDSS
Chitipa United Reserve 1 - 4 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Tuesday, May 14
Katutula 2 - 4 Real Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, May 12
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Katutula Jombajomba
Saturday, Mar 09
Chitipa United Reserve 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Wednesday, Mar 06
Santos Chitipa 2 - 0 Katutula JombaJomba
Tuesday, Mar 05
Young K Rangers 2 - 0 Katutula Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Mar 03
Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 0 Katutula Base Ground
Sunday, Feb 24
Katutula 1 - 2 Impala Base Ground
Sunday, Feb 10
Katutula 2 - 5 White Movers Base Ground
Saturday, Feb 09
Katutula 0 - 0 Lwambo Chitipa SS
Sunday, Feb 03
Katutula 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors Base
Saturday, Jan 26
Katutula 2 - 2 Young Stars Yamba CDSS
Sunday, Jan 20
Ngonga Stars 4 - 1 Katutula Base
Sunday, Jan 13
Chitipa Hammers 1 - 4 Katutula Base
Saturday, Jan 12
Namuyemba 3 - 1 Katutula Yamba CDSS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyabinghi Warriors 26 47 60
2 Impala 23 57 57
3 Chiwerewere Warriors 25 25 54
4 Namuyemba 24 19 46
5 White Movers 24 19 37
6 Santos Chitipa 23 4 33
7 Chitipa United Reserve 23 6 32
8 Sundowns Chitipa 24 -7 32
9 Ngonga Stars 23 -7 30
10 Young Stars 23 -4 29
11 Real Stars 22 -27 25
12 Young K Rangers 25 -53 13
13 Chitipa Hammers 14 -19 11
14 Katutula 20 -25 9
15 Lwambo 13 -35 2