Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Alinafe Medicals @alme
2 Area 18 Stars @area.18.stars
3 Baka City @baka.city
4 Bangwe United @bangwe.united
5 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
6 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
7 Blue Rangers @blue.rangers
8 Bunda Select @bunda.select
9 Central East Education Divisions Select @central.east.education.divisions.select
10 Chintheche @chintheche
11 Chiosha United @chiosha.united
12 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
13 Dedza Select @dedza.select
14 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
15 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
16 Dzaleka Select @dzaleka.select
17 Eastern Region Police Select @eastern.region.police.select
18 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
19 Ekwendeni Select @ekwendeni.select
20 FOMO @fomo
21 Griffin Young Stars @gfys
22 Hangover @hangover
23 Immigration @immigration
24 Kamuzu Academy @kamuzu.academy
25 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
26 Karonga United @karonga.united
27 Lake Valley @lake.valley
28 Likumbo @likumbo
29 Luanar @luanar
30 Lufita United @lufita
31 MAFCO @mafco
32 Makawa Young Navy @makawa.young.navy
33 Mangochi Medicals @mame
34 Mangochi Select @mangochi.select
35 Mangochi United @mangochi.united
36 Masters Security @masters.security
37 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
38 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
39 Migowi United @mgwi
40 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
41 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
42 Mlunguzi Select @mlunguzi.select
43 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
44 Mzimba Select @mzimba.select
45 Mzumazi Blue Stars @mzumazi.blue.stars
46 Mzuni @mzuni
47 Nambuma United @nambuma.united
48 Ndirande Select @ndirande.select
49 Nkhata Bay Select @nkhatabay.select
50 Nkhoma Select @nkhoma.select
51 Nkhotakota Select @nkhotakota.select
52 Nsanama @nsanama
53 Nsanje Select @nsanje.select
54 Ntopwa @ntopwa
55 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
56 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve @bullets
57 Red Lions @reli
58 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
59 Sable Farming @sable.farming
60 Salima Select @salima.select
61 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
62 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
63 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
64 Steffords @steffords
65 ThumbsUp Select @thumbsup.select
66 TN Stars @tn.stars
67 Young Movers @young.movers
68 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united
69 Zomba Disciples U20 @zomba.disciples.u20