Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Alinafe Medicals @alme
2 Area 18 Stars @area.18.stars
3 Baka City @baka.city
4 Bangwe United @bangwe.united
5 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
6 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
7 Blue Rangers @blue.rangers
8 Bunda Select @bunda.select
9 Central East Education Divisions Select @central.east.education.divisions.select
10 Chileka Royals @chileka.royals
11 Chintheche @chintheche
12 Chiosha United @chiosha.united
13 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
14 Dedza Select @dedza.select
15 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
16 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
17 Dzaleka Select @dzaleka.select
18 Eastern Region Police Select @eastern.region.police.select
19 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
20 Ekwendeni Select @ekwendeni.select
21 Extreme @extreme
22 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
23 FOMO @fomo
24 Griffin Young Stars @gfys
25 Hangover @hangover
26 Hewe United @hewe.united
27 Immigration @immigration
28 Kamuzu Academy @kamuzu.academy
29 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
30 Karonga United @karonga.united
31 Kawaza @kawaza
32 Lake Valley @lake.valley
33 Likumbo @likumbo
34 Luanar @luanar
35 Lufita United @lufita
36 Lufita United @lufita
37 Luwinga United @luwinga
38 MAFCO @mafco
39 Makawa Young Navy @makawa.young.navy
40 Mangochi Medicals @mame
41 Mangochi Select @mangochi.select
42 Mangochi United @mangochi.united
43 Masters Security @masters.security
44 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
45 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
46 Migowi United @mgwi
47 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
48 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
49 Mlunguzi Select @mlunguzi.select
50 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
51 Mzimba Select @mzimba.select
52 Mzumazi Blue Stars @mzumazi.blue.stars
53 Mzuni @mzuni
54 Nambuma United @nambuma.united
55 Ndirande Select @ndirande.select
56 Nkhata Bay Select @nkhatabay.select
57 Nkhoma Select @nkhoma.select
58 Nkhotakota Select @nkhotakota.select
59 Nsanama @nsanama
60 Nsanje Select @nsanje.select
61 Ntopwa @ntopwa
62 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
63 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve @bullets
64 Red Lions @red.lions
65 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
66 Sable Farming @sable.farming
67 Salima Select @salima.select
68 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
69 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
70 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
71 Steffords @steffords
72 The Boys @the.boys
73 ThumbsUp Select @thumbsup.select
74 TN Stars @tn.stars
75 Young Movers @young.movers
76 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united
77 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united
78 Zomba Disciples U20 @zomba.disciples.u20