Polytechnic


Matches

Saturday, Jan 06
Polytechnic 2 - 5 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 17
Jali Rangers 6 - 0 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 16
Mangochi United 3 - 1 Polytechnic Mh Stadium
Wednesday, Dec 13
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nchalo United Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 09
Polytechnic 1 - 6 Prison United Poly
Wednesday, Dec 06
Nanzikambe 6 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Wednesday, Nov 29
Michiru Madrid 4 - 2 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 25
Nyasa United 5 - 3 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 18
Zomba United 7 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 11
Polytechnic 0 - 3 Mangochi Challengers Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 29
Polytechnic 2 - 3 Nsanama Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 28
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Polytechnic Police
Sunday, Oct 22
White Eagles 2 - 4 Polytechnic Pts
Sunday, Oct 15
Polytechnic 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 14
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Chanco Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 07
Polytechnic 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Polytechnic
Wednesday, Sep 06
Polytechnic 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 03
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 27
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 26
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Polytechnic Monkey Bay
Sunday, Aug 20
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Changalume Barracks Poly
Sunday, Aug 13
Polytechnic 3 - 1 Zomba United Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 12
Chanco 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 06
Polytechnic 4 - 0 White Eagles Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 05
Prison United 1 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Sunday, Jul 30
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Poly
Saturday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Polytechnic Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 15
Polytechnic 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Poly
Saturday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Reserve 4 - 2 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 02
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Nyasa United Poly
Saturday, Jul 01
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Hard Knockers Poly
Sunday, Jun 18
Ndirande Icons 1 - 5 Polytechnic BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Zomba United 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10