Wimbe United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 08
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 0 Wimbe United Khqs
Saturday, Jul 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Wimbe United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jul 01
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Msundwe United Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 30
Wimbe United 3 - 0 Mbavi United Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 23
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Wimbe United Airborne
Saturday, Jun 16
Wimbe United 1 - 1 Jidi Wimbe
Sunday, Jun 10
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 1 Wimbe United Mponela Community
Saturday, Jun 09
Imvani 5 - 1 Wimbe United Kapiri
Sunday, Jun 03
Wimbe United 3 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 02
Wimbe United 3 - 1 Ocasor Wimbe
Sunday, May 20
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Wimbe
Saturday, May 19
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Wimbe
Sunday, May 13
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Wimbe United Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Wimbe United Mchinji Community
Sunday, May 06
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Nambuma United Wimbe
Sunday, Apr 29
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Wimbe United
Saturday, Apr 28
Lake Valley 4 - 3 Wimbe United Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14