Msundwe United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Imvani Msundwe
Sunday, Jul 08
Jidi 2 - 1 Msundwe United Jidi
Saturday, Jul 07
Msundwe United 4 - 0 Nambuma United Msundwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Msundwe United Wimbe
Sunday, Jun 24
Msundwe United 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Msundwe
Saturday, Jun 23
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 1 Msundwe United SOS
Sunday, Jun 17
Msundwe United 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Msundwe
Saturday, Jun 16
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Mbavi United Msundwe
Sunday, Jun 10
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Msundwe United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Lake Valley 3 - 1 Msundwe United Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Msundwe United Upper Civo
Saturday, May 26
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Msundwe
Sunday, May 20
Support Battalion 4 - 1 Msundwe United Support
Sunday, May 13
Msundwe United 0 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Msundwe
Saturday, May 12
Msundwe United 5 - 1 Ocasor Msundwe
Sunday, May 06
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Msundwe United Ngolowindo
Saturday, May 05
Airborne Rangers 3 - 0 Msundwe United Airborne

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14