Nambuma United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Jidi Nambuma
Sunday, Jul 08
Nambuma United 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nambuma
Saturday, Jul 07
Msundwe United 4 - 0 Nambuma United Msundwe
Sunday, Jul 01
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Nambuma United Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 0 Nambuma United Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 24
Nambuma United 2 - 2 Airborne Rangers Ukwe Mikundi
Saturday, Jun 23
Nambuma United 0 - 0 Kasungu Police Ukwe Mikundi
Saturday, Jun 16
Ocasor 5 - 0 Nambuma United Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 10
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nambuma
Sunday, Jun 03
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Lake Valley Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 02
Lilongwe Veterans 4 - 2 Nambuma United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, May 27
Nambuma United 1 - 3 Support Battalion Nambuma
Saturday, May 26
Nambuma United 1 - 0 Imvani Nambuma
Sunday, May 20
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Nambuma United Unicef Chisapo 2
Sunday, May 13
Nambuma United 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Nambuma
Saturday, May 12
Nambuma United 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Nambuma
Sunday, May 06
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Nambuma United Wimbe
Saturday, May 05
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 0 Nambuma United Mponela Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14