Mtsiriza United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jul 14
Mtsiriza United 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Upper Civo
Thursday, Jul 12
Mtsiriza United 3 - 0 Imvani Upper Civo
Saturday, Jul 07
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Support Battalion Upper Civo
Saturday, Jun 30
Jidi 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Saturday, Jun 23
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Mtsiriza United 5 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Upper Civo
Sunday, Jun 10
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbavi United 0 - 4 Mtsiriza United Mbavi
Sunday, Jun 03
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Upper Civo
Sunday, May 27
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Msundwe United Upper Civo
Sunday, May 20
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Mponela
Saturday, May 19
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Wimbe
Sunday, May 13
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Ngolowindo Lilongwe Community
Saturday, May 12
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Airborne Rangers Lilongwe Community
Sunday, May 06
Ocasor 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Kalambo
Saturday, May 05
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14