Lilongwe Veterans


Matches

Thursday, Jul 12
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 2 Ngolowindo Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jul 08
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Support Battalion Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jul 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Wimbe United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 24
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Ocasor Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jun 17
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers CCAP
Sunday, Jun 10
Lake Valley 6 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Nthumbo Stadium
Thursday, Jun 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jun 03
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Upper Civo
Saturday, Jun 02
Lilongwe Veterans 4 - 2 Nambuma United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, May 27
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, May 13
Imvani 3 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans Kapiri
Sunday, May 06
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Mbavi
Saturday, May 05
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans SOS
Sunday, Apr 29
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 3 Kasungu Police Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Apr 28
Jidi 0 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Jidi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14