Lake Valley


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Airborne Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Aiborne
Sunday, Oct 29
Jidi 1 - 0 Lake Valley Jidi
Saturday, Oct 28
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Nthumbo
Sunday, Oct 22
Mlatho Mponela United 1 - 0 Lake Valley Mponela Community
Saturday, Oct 21
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Lake Valley 8 - 1 Ngolowindo Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Imvani 1 - 1 Lake Valley Kapiri
Saturday, Sep 02
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Lake Valley SOS
Saturday, Aug 26
Lake Valley 6 - 1 Nambuma United Nthumbo
Sunday, Aug 20
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Wimbe
Saturday, Aug 19
Kasungu Police 0 - 0 Lake Valley Kasungu Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Thursday, Aug 03
Lake Valley 2 - 0 TN Stars Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 29
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Lake Valley Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Support Battalion 1 - 2 Lake Valley Support
Sunday, Jul 16
Lake Valley 3 - 2 Airborne Rangers Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Lake Valley Salima Community
Saturday, Jun 24
Lake Valley 2 - 2 Mlatho Mponela United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 18
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Namitete
Saturday, Jun 17
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 04
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Dowa United Nthumbo
Sunday, May 14
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Msundwe
Saturday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela United 43 -29 89
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
3 TN Stars 26 28 49
4 Dedza Young Soccer 26 10 44
5 Jidi 25 5 43
6 Airborne Rangers 25 23 42
7 Lake Valley 27 15 42
8 Wimbe United 25 17 41
9 Mbavi United 27 3 41
10 Msundwe United 26 7 40
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 26 2 37
13 Nambuma United 25 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Dowa United 27 -45 18
20 Namitete Young Rangers 27 -29 15