Lake Valley


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 17
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 1 Lake Valley Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jan 07
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Nthumbo
Thursday, Jan 04
Lake Valley 4 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nthumbo Stadium
Wednesday, Jan 03
Lake Valley 3 - 1 Wimbe United Nthumbo
Saturday, Dec 23
Dowa United 1 - 2 Lake Valley Dowa
Nambuma United 1 - 0 Lake Valley Nambuma
Saturday, Dec 16
Mbavi United 3 - 0 Lake Valley Mbavi
Saturday, Dec 09
TN Stars 4 - 3 Lake Valley Kavunguti
Sunday, Dec 03
Lake Valley 3 - 1 Support Battalion Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Dec 02
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Lake Valley Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Airborne Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Aiborne
Sunday, Oct 29
Jidi 1 - 0 Lake Valley Jidi
Saturday, Oct 28
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Nthumbo
Sunday, Oct 22
Mlatho Mponela United 1 - 0 Lake Valley Mponela Community
Saturday, Oct 21
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Lake Valley 8 - 1 Ngolowindo Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Imvani 1 - 1 Lake Valley Kapiri
Saturday, Sep 02
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Lake Valley SOS
Saturday, Aug 26
Lake Valley 6 - 1 Nambuma United Nthumbo
Sunday, Aug 20
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Wimbe
Saturday, Aug 19
Kasungu Police 0 - 0 Lake Valley Kasungu Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Thursday, Aug 03
Lake Valley 2 - 0 TN Stars Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 29
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Lake Valley Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Support Battalion 1 - 2 Lake Valley Support
Sunday, Jul 16
Lake Valley 3 - 2 Airborne Rangers Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Lake Valley Salima Community
Saturday, Jun 24
Lake Valley 2 - 2 Mlatho Mponela United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 18
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Namitete
Saturday, Jun 17
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 04
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Dowa United Nthumbo
Sunday, May 14
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Msundwe
Saturday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela United 36 24 69
4 Airborne Rangers 37 36 66
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
6 Support Battalion 38 25 63
7 Lake Valley 37 18 58
8 Jidi 36 3 58
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Msundwe United 36 13 54
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 36 7 52
12 Kasungu Police 37 5 52
13 Imvani 37 -28 51
14 Mbavi United 35 0 50
15 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 37 -28 45
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 36 -71 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 37 -50 15