Lake Valley


Matches

Saturday, Sep 02
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Lake Valley SOS
Saturday, Aug 26
Lake Valley 6 - 1 Nambuma United Nthumbo
Sunday, Aug 20
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Wimbe
Saturday, Aug 19
Kasungu Police 0 - 0 Lake Valley Kasungu Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Thursday, Aug 03
Lake Valley 2 - 0 TN Stars Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 29
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Lake Valley Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Support Battalion 1 - 2 Lake Valley Support
Sunday, Jul 16
Lake Valley 3 - 2 Airborne Rangers Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Lake Valley Salima Community
Saturday, Jun 24
Lake Valley 2 - 2 Mlatho Mponela United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 18
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Namitete
Saturday, Jun 17
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 04
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Dowa United Nthumbo
Sunday, May 14
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Lake Valley Msundwe
Saturday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11