Dedza Young Soccer


Matches

Sunday, Sep 10
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Mbavi United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Mlatho Mponela United 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mponela Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Msundwe United 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Msundwe
Saturday, Aug 19
Dedza Young Soccer 5 - 1 Imvani Dedza Stadium
Monday, Aug 14
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Jidi Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Dowa United 2 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Dowa Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 2 TN Stars Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jul 22
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 2 Airborne Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 02
Support Battalion 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Support
Sunday, Jun 25
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Nambuma United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Satdium
Saturday, Jun 10
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Kasungu CC
Saturday, Jun 03
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Manda Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11