Dedza Young Soccer


Matches

Sunday, Jan 07
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jan 06
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Dedza Stadium
Thursday, Jan 04
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 1 Wimbe United Dedza Stadium
Wednesday, Dec 27
TN Stars 6 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Kavunguti
Saturday, Dec 23
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Support Battalion Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Dec 17
Imvani 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Kapiri
Saturday, Dec 16
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 0 Dowa United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Dec 09
Airborne Rangers 4 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Airborne
Saturday, Dec 02
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Lake Valley Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 2 Ngolowindo Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Kasungu Police Dedza Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 15
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer SOS
Sunday, Nov 05
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 29
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Mchinji Community
Sunday, Sep 10
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Mbavi United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Mlatho Mponela 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mponela Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Msundwe United 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Msundwe
Saturday, Aug 19
Dedza Young Soccer 5 - 1 Imvani Dedza Stadium
Monday, Aug 14
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Jidi Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Dowa United 2 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Dowa Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 2 TN Stars Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jul 22
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 2 Airborne Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 02
Support Battalion 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Support
Sunday, Jun 25
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Nambuma United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Satdium
Saturday, Jun 10
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Kasungu CC
Saturday, Jun 03
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Manda Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela 36 24 69
4 Airborne Rangers 37 36 66
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
6 Support Battalion 38 25 63
7 Lake Valley 37 18 58
8 Jidi 36 3 58
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Msundwe United 36 13 54
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 36 7 52
12 Kasungu Police 37 5 52
13 Imvani 37 -28 51
14 Mbavi United 35 0 50
15 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 37 -28 45
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 36 -71 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 37 -50 15