Dedza Young Soccer


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 2 Ngolowindo Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Kasungu Police Dedza Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 15
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer SOS
Sunday, Nov 05
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 29
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Mchinji Community
Sunday, Sep 10
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Mbavi United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Mlatho Mponela United 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mponela Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Msundwe United 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Msundwe
Saturday, Aug 19
Dedza Young Soccer 5 - 1 Imvani Dedza Stadium
Monday, Aug 14
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Jidi Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Dowa United 2 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Dowa Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 2 TN Stars Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jul 22
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 2 Airborne Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Lake Valley 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 08
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 02
Support Battalion 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Support
Sunday, Jun 25
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Nambuma United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Satdium
Saturday, Jun 10
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Kasungu CC
Saturday, Jun 03
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Manda Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
2 TN Stars 26 28 49
3 Mlatho Mponela United 25 14 46
4 Jidi 25 5 43
5 Airborne Rangers 26 23 42
6 Wimbe United 25 17 41
7 Dedza Young Soccer 25 9 41
8 Mbavi United 27 3 41
9 Msundwe United 24 10 40
10 Lake Valley 26 13 39
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 27 2 37
13 Nambuma United 24 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Namitete Young Rangers 29 -29 18
20 Dowa United 27 -45 18