Mbavi United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 0 Mbavi United
Sunday, Dec 25
Mlatho Mponela United 3 - 1 Mbavi United Mponela CC
Saturday, Dec 17
Dowa United 1 - 1 Mbavi United Dowa CC
Sunday, Dec 04
Mbavi United 1 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Mbavi
Sunday, Nov 27
Tiyuni United 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nankhaka
Saturday, Nov 26
Mbavi United 0 - 3 Dedza Young Soccer Mbavi
Sunday, Nov 13
Support Battalion 5 - 1 Mbavi United
Saturday, Nov 12
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Wimbe United Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 30
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Airborne Rangers Mbavi Estate
Saturday, Oct 29
Mbavi United 7 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 23
Ndawula United 2 - 2 Mbavi United Ndawula
Sunday, Oct 16
Mbavi United 0 - 1 Civo Youth Mbavi
Saturday, Oct 15
Master Security Rangers 6 - 0 Mbavi United St Johns
Sunday, Oct 09
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Mbavi United Balang`ombe
Saturday, Oct 08
Mbavi United 0 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 02
Msundwe United 2 - 1 Mbavi United Msundwe
Sunday, Sep 25
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Nambuma United Mbavi
Sunday, Aug 14
Hungry Lions 1 - 0 Mbavi United Don Bosco
Saturday, Aug 06
Nambuma United 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nambuma Stadium
Saturday, Jul 30
Namitete Young Rangers 4 - 2 Mbavi United Namitete
Sunday, Jul 24
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Mbavi United Pondamale
Saturday, Jul 16
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Mbavi
Sunday, Jul 10
Wimbe United 2 - 1 Mbavi United Wimbe
Saturday, Jul 09
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbavi
Saturday, Jul 02
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Tiyuni United Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 25
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 3 Mbavi United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 18
Mbavi United 0 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mbavi
Sunday, Jun 12
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Mbavi United Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 11
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Dowa United Mbavi
Sunday, May 29
Mbavi United 1 - 1 Support Battalion Mbavi
Saturday, May 28
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Mbavi United SOS
Saturday, May 21
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Msundwe United Mponela
Sunday, May 15
TN Stars 1 - 0 Mbavi United Kasungu Community
Saturday, May 14
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Mbavi United Kasungu Community
Sunday, May 08
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Master Security Rangers Mbavi
Saturday, May 07
Civo Youth 1 - 2 Mbavi United Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24