Kamwendo United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Mitundu 1 - 2 Kamwendo United Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Saturday, May 26
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Dowa United Kamwendo
Saturday, May 19
Play Football Malawi 6 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 13
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, May 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Kamwendo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8