Balangombe Real Bombers


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Simbi Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Obings Pirates 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 24
Ekas Freight Wanderers 1 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Majiga Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Dowa United 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dowa Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 20
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Mitundu Balang'ombe
Saturday, May 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 1 Likuni Spurs Balang'ombe
Sunday, May 06
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbuna
Saturday, May 05
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 2 Mpingu Balang`ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8