Red Lions


Matches

Saturday, Jun 16
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Red Lions Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Red Lions 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Red Lions 1 - 0 Mzuni Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 06
Red Lions 2 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Red Lions 2 - 2 TN Stars Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Red Lions 3 - 2 Karonga United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
MAFCO 2 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Dwangwa United 0 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 9 11 21
2 Silver Strikers 8 9 19
3 Civil Sporting 9 -1 16
4 Red Lions 10 2 15
5 Kamuzu Barracks 10 0 15
6 Blue Eagles 8 10 14
7 Azam Tigers 10 3 13
8 Moyale Barracks 10 0 13
9 Karonga United 11 0 12
10 TN Stars 11 -5 12
11 Masters Security 11 -5 11
12 Dwangwa United 10 -6 11
13 BE FORWARD Wanderers 6 -1 8
14 Nchalo United 10 -6 8
15 MAFCO 9 -5 7
16 Mzuni 10 -6 7