Red Lions


Matches

Sunday, Oct 15
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
MAFCO 1 - 0 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Red Lions 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Red Lions 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Red Lions 0 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 20
Red Lions 0 - 1 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 16
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Red Lions MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Red Lions 2 - 1 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Red Lions 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Kamuzu Barracks 3 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Red Lions Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Red Lions 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Red Lions 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Red Lions 3 - 0 Blue Eagles Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Chitipa United 0 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Mzuni 1 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 1 Wizards Zacc Ground
Sunday, May 07
Red Lions 4 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12