Red Lions


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 16
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Red Lions MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Red Lions 2 - 1 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Red Lions 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
Kamuzu Barracks 3 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Red Lions Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Red Lions 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Red Lions 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Red Lions 3 - 0 Blue Eagles Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Chitipa United 0 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Mzuni 1 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 1 Wizards Zacc Ground
Sunday, May 07
Red Lions 4 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 13 13 31
2 Silver Strikers 13 14 29
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 13 7 24
4 Civil Sporting 14 8 22
5 Moyale Barracks 14 -4 22
6 Blue Eagles 14 3 21
7 Red Lions 14 3 19
8 Wizards 14 0 19
9 Azam Tigers 14 4 18
10 Kamuzu Barracks 14 -2 18
11 MAFCO 13 -5 18
12 Masters Security 15 -3 17
13 Mzuni 14 0 16
14 Blantyre United 15 -9 11
15 Dwangwa United 15 -14 11
16 Chitipa United 15 -15 11