Silver Strikers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Saturday, Dec 24
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 2 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Silver Strikers 5 - 0 Karonga United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Dec 11
Moyale Barracks 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Red Lions Silver Stadium
Sunday, Nov 27
Wizards 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mpira Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 23
Kamuzu Barracks 4 - 2 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 30
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 23
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Civo United Silver Stadium
Monday, Oct 17
Civil Sporting 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 09
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 24
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 17
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Nankhaka
Wednesday, Sep 14
Silver Strikers 4 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Silver Stadium
Sunday, Aug 07
MAFCO 3 - 0 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 24
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 23
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 3 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 16
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 25
Silver Strikers 3 - 1 Moyale Barracks Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jun 18
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jun 04
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Saturday, May 28
Red Lions 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Sunday, May 15
Karonga United 0 - 3 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 14
Mzuni 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 07
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Wizards Silver Stadium
Sunday, May 01
Civo United 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 23
Silver Strikers 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Apr 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 Civil Sporting 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8