Nchalo United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Mangochi United 4 - 4 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Sep 02
Nchalo United 2 - 0 MDF Marine Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 26
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Chanco Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 13
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Michiru Madrid Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 2 - 4 Cobbe Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Jali Rangers 3 - 2 Nchalo United Jali
Saturday, Jul 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Nchalo United MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Changalume Barracks 4 - 2 Nchalo United Prison
Monday, Jun 26
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Prison
Saturday, Jun 17
Zomba United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Sitima Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7