Nchalo United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Nanzikambe 0 - 2 Nchalo United Chiwembe
Saturday, Nov 11
Cobbe Barracks 0 - 0 Nchalo United Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 05
Michiru Madrid 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 04
Nchalo United 7 - 3 Nyasa United Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Chanco 0 - 2 Nchalo United Mulunguzi
Saturday, Oct 28
Nchalo United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Prison United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Ndirande Icons 0 - 2 Nchalo United Escom
Monday, Oct 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Nchalo United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Sep 16
Mangochi United 4 - 4 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Sep 02
Nchalo United 2 - 0 MDF Marine Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 26
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Chanco Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 19
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Nchalo United Chikwawa
Sunday, Aug 13
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Nchalo United 4 - 0 Michiru Madrid Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 2 - 4 Cobbe Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Jali Rangers 3 - 2 Nchalo United Jali
Saturday, Jul 22
Nchalo United 3 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Nchalo United MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Changalume Barracks 4 - 2 Nchalo United Prison
Monday, Jun 26
Nchalo United 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Prison
Saturday, Jun 17
Zomba United 0 - 1 Nchalo United Sitima Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 28 30 61
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 22 55
6 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
7 Cobbe Barracks 29 18 51
8 Mangochi United 29 11 48
9 Zomba United 22 24 44
10 Changalume Barracks 24 7 39
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 26 11 34
12 Nyasa United 27 -4 32
13 Polytechnic 24 -6 28
14 Bvumbwe United 29 -23 28
15 Hard Knockers 24 -15 25
16 Michiru Madrid 15 -2 23
17 Nsanama 22 -28 23
18 Jali Rangers 25 -33 20
19 White Eagles 19 -18 13
20 Chanco 25 -44 12
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10