MDF Marine


Matches

Sunday, Sep 17
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons Monkey Bay
Sunday, Sep 03
Michiru Madrid 3 - 1 MDF Marine
Saturday, Sep 02
Nchalo United 2 - 0 MDF Marine Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 30
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 2 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Saturday, Aug 26
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Polytechnic Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 19
MDF Marine 3 - 1 White Eagles Monkey Bay
Sunday, Aug 13
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Chanco Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Prison United Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 23
Mangochi Challengers 4 - 0 MDF Marine Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
MDF Marine 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 02
Nsanama 1 - 0 MDF Marine Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 01
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 MDF Marine Jali
Sunday, Jun 25
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jun 24
MDF Marine 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 18
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 MDF Marine Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 20 31 47
2 Mangochi Challengers 20 27 42
3 Chikwawa United 19 19 40
4 MDF Marine 20 16 40
5 Prison United 20 12 38
6 Zomba United 20 11 38
7 Mangochi United 20 11 37
8 Nanzikambe 20 13 33
9 Cobbe Barracks 20 10 32
10 Nsanama 20 -10 29
11 Changalume Barracks 20 -1 27
12 Michiru Madrid 19 -1 27
13 Bvumbwe United 20 -3 24
14 BE FORWARD Reserve 20 -8 22
15 Hard Knockers 20 -13 21
16 Jali Rangers 20 -14 21
17 Nyasa United 20 -5 19
18 Polytechnic 19 -5 18
19 White Eagles 20 -28 11
20 Ndirande Icons 20 -24 9
21 Chanco 19 -38 7