Hard Knockers


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 15
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Hard Knockers Prison
Saturday, Nov 11
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Mangochi United Police
Wednesday, Nov 08
Zomba United 0 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 05
Nsanama 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Nsanama
Sunday, Oct 29
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Hard Knockers BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 28
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Polytechnic Police
Saturday, Oct 21
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Chikwawa
Monday, Oct 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 0 MDF Marine Police
Saturday, Oct 14
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Police
Saturday, Sep 02
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Zomba United Police
Wednesday, Aug 30
Hard Knockers 2 - 1 Michiru Madrid Police
Wednesday, Aug 23
Chanco 1 - 5 Hard Knockers Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 20
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Police
Saturday, Aug 19
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Police
Sunday, Aug 06
Nanzikambe 10 - 1 Hard Knockers Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 05
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, Jul 22
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 02
Hard Knockers 0 - 2 Prison United Police
Saturday, Jul 01
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Hard Knockers Poly
Sunday, Jun 25
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Hard Knockers Mangochi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 29 46 69
2 Chikwawa United 29 30 62
3 Mangochi Challengers 29 36 56
4 Prison United 30 16 56
5 MDF Marine 28 23 55
6 Cobbe Barracks 30 21 54
7 Nanzikambe 32 18 53
8 Zomba United 28 18 50
9 Mangochi United 29 11 48
10 Changalume Barracks 29 6 46
11 Michiru Madrid 30 -2 43
12 Nsanama 32 -27 43
13 BE FORWARD Reserve 32 11 42
14 Nyasa United 32 -3 38
15 Bvumbwe United 32 -18 35
16 Hard Knockers 32 -16 33
17 Polytechnic 29 -13 32
18 Jali Rangers 32 -23 28
19 White Eagles 28 -30 18
20 Chanco 30 -48 14
21 Ndirande Icons 24 -36 10