Hard Knockers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 30
Bvumbwe United 2 - 2 Hard Knockers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Dec 23
Hard Knockers 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Police
Sunday, Dec 10
Nyasa United 7 - 0 Hard Knockers Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 09
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 White Eagles Police
Saturday, Nov 25
Prison United 0 - 0 Hard Knockers Prison
Saturday, Nov 18
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 15
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Hard Knockers Prison
Saturday, Nov 11
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Mangochi United Police
Wednesday, Nov 08
Ntopwa 0 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Sunday, Nov 05
Nsanama 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Nsanama
Sunday, Oct 29
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Hard Knockers BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 28
Hard Knockers 0 - 0 Polytechnic Police
Saturday, Oct 21
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Chikwawa
Monday, Oct 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 0 MDF Marine Police
Saturday, Oct 14
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Police
Saturday, Sep 02
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ntopwa Police
Wednesday, Aug 30
Hard Knockers 2 - 1 Michiru Madrid Police
Wednesday, Aug 23
Chanco 1 - 5 Hard Knockers Mulunguzi
Sunday, Aug 20
Hard Knockers 1 - 1 Ndirande Icons Police
Saturday, Aug 19
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Bvumbwe United Police
Sunday, Aug 06
Nanzikambe 10 - 1 Hard Knockers Chiwembe
Saturday, Aug 05
Hard Knockers 0 - 1 Nchalo United Police
Saturday, Jul 22
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Hard Knockers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Hard Knockers 1 - 2 Chikwawa United Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Hard Knockers Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 02
Hard Knockers 0 - 2 Prison United Police
Saturday, Jul 01
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Hard Knockers Poly
Sunday, Jun 25
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Hard Knockers Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Hard Knockers Mangochi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nchalo United 37 64 91
2 Prison United 39 32 79
3 Chikwawa United 38 31 78
4 Mangochi Challengers 39 44 74
5 Nanzikambe 40 32 71
6 MDF Marine 37 28 65
7 Cobbe Barracks 38 16 62
8 Mangochi United 37 14 61
9 Changalume Barracks 38 5 59
10 Ntopwa 37 5 57
11 BE FORWARD Reserve 39 17 52
12 Bvumbwe United 38 -12 51
13 Nsanama 40 -32 50
14 Nyasa United 39 -1 46
15 Michiru Madrid 35 -7 46
16 Hard Knockers 37 -21 39
17 Jali Rangers 40 -29 38
18 White Eagles 37 -30 32
19 Polytechnic 38 -42 32
20 Chanco 39 -49 30
21 Ndirande Icons 38 -65 10