Namingomba


Matches

Sunday, Dec 17
Hangover 0 - 1 Namingomba Escom
Saturday, Dec 09
Namingomba 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals Namingomba
Saturday, Dec 02
Namingomba 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Namingomba
Sunday, Nov 26
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 0 Namingomba
Sunday, Nov 19
Balaka Eagles 1 - 5 Namingomba Balaka
Saturday, Nov 18
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mwanza Border United Naming'omba
Sunday, Nov 12
Zomba Airwing 0 - 4 Namingomba Air Wing
Sunday, Nov 05
BONTEC 3 - 5 Namingomba Chiwembe 13:00
Saturday, Nov 04
Namingomba 2 - 0 Ginnery Corner Namingomba
Sunday, Oct 29
Namingomba 4 - 1 Chadzunda United Namingomba
Saturday, Oct 28
Namingomba 2 - 0 Invincible Tigers Namingomba
Sunday, Oct 22
Mighty Ivory 1 - 1 Namingomba Balaka
Saturday, Oct 21
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mayaka Namingomba
Sunday, Oct 15
Migowi United 0 - 0 Namingomba Migowi
Saturday, Oct 14
Namingomba 3 - 0 Jali United Namingomba
Saturday, Oct 07
Namingomba 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison Namingo'omba
Sunday, Aug 27
Namingomba 2 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Namingomba
Sunday, Aug 20
Invincible Tigers 0 - 2 Namingomba Balaka
Saturday, Aug 12
Namingomba 1 - 1 Hangover Namingomba
Sunday, Aug 06
Namingomba 2 - 1 BONTEC Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 30
Mwanza Border United 2 - 2 Namingomba Mwanza
Saturday, Jul 22
Namingomba 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Namingomba
Sunday, Jul 16
Jali United 2 - 3 Namingomba Sitima
Saturday, Jul 15
Namingomba 5 - 2 Chimbalanga Namingomba
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 2 Namingomba Poly
Thursday, Jul 06
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 2 Namingomba Chinani
Sunday, Jul 02
Namingomba 3 - 1 Migowi United Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 24
Namingomba 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 18
Chichiri Prison 4 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16