Chadzunda United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 03
Chadzunda United 1 - 3 Zomba Airwing Chadzunda
Saturday, Nov 18
Jali United 2 - 0 Chadzunda United Pirimiti
Sunday, Oct 29
Namingomba 4 - 1 Chadzunda United Namingomba
Sunday, Oct 22
Chadzunda United 2 - 1 Hangover Chadzunda
Monday, Oct 16
Chichiri Prison 3 - 3 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 15
Chadzunda United 0 - 2 Bangwe United Chadzunda
Sunday, Oct 08
Ginnery Corner 4 - 1 Chadzunda United Escom
Saturday, Oct 07
Chadzunda United 1 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Chadzunda
Saturday, Sep 02
Invincible Tigers 3 - 2 Chadzunda United Balaka
Sunday, Aug 20
Chadzunda United 2 - 0 Jali United Chadzunda
Sunday, Aug 13
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Chadzunda United
Saturday, Aug 05
Chadzunda United 1 - 1 Mighty Ivory Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 23
BONTEC 0 - 2 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 22
Chadzunda United 3 - 3 Balaka Eagles Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 16
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 7 - 0 Chadzunda United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 15
Chadzunda United 2 - 0 Migowi United Chadzunda
Sunday, Jul 09
Zomba Airwing 2 - 2 Chadzunda United Air Wing
Saturday, Jul 01
Chadzunda United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals Chadzunda
Saturday, Jun 24
Hangover 4 - 2 Chadzunda United Escom

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16