Blantyre Vendors


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Chinani
Saturday, Aug 26
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Escom
Sunday, Aug 20
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Migowi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 19
Matamando 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 13
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Chadzunda United
Saturday, Aug 05
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Balaka
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Mayaka 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 22
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United Poly
Sunday, Jul 16
Chimbalanga 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Milepa
Saturday, Jul 15
Hangover 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Escom
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 2 Namingomba Poly
Thursday, Jul 06
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Balaka
Sunday, Jul 02
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 6 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 01
Bangwe United 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Poly

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 18 41 44
2 Namingomba 18 23 42
3 Hangover 17 26 41
4 Bangwe United 17 3 31
5 Zomba Airwing 18 13 29
6 Chichiri Prison 15 6 25
7 Chadzunda United 17 -5 24
8 Ginnery Corner 17 6 23
9 Migowi United 18 -15 23
10 Balaka Eagles 16 3 22
11 Nambazo Medicals 18 -6 20
12 Mayaka 17 -7 19
13 Chimbalanga 13 -3 16
14 Matamando 17 -16 14
15 Blantyre Vendors 16 -16 13
16 BONTEC 14 -19 13
17 Invincible Tigers 16 -13 12
18 Mwanza Border United 15 -14 10
19 Mighty Ivory 13 -17 10
20 Nyambadwe Majuniors 0 0 0