Blantyre Vendors


Matches

Saturday, Dec 16
Zomba Airwing 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Air Wing
Saturday, Dec 02
Namingomba 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Namingomba
Saturday, Nov 25
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Mayaka Polytechnic
Wednesday, Nov 22
Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 19
Bangwe United 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 05
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 1 Chichiri Prison Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 28
Mwanza Border United 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Mwanza
Sunday, Oct 22
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 3 BONTEC BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 15
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 7 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 14
Ginnery Corner 4 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 08
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 3 Hangover BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 16
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Chinani
Saturday, Aug 26
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 0 Zomba Airwing Escom
Sunday, Aug 20
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Migowi United Escom
Saturday, Aug 19
Jali United 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 13
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 3 Chadzunda United
Saturday, Aug 05
Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Balaka
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Ginnery Corner BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Mayaka 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 22
Blantyre Vendors 3 - 1 Mwanza Border United Poly
Sunday, Jul 16
Chimbalanga 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Milepa
Saturday, Jul 15
Hangover 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Escom
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre Vendors 0 - 2 Namingomba Poly
Thursday, Jul 06
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors Balaka
Sunday, Jul 02
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 6 - 0 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 01
Bangwe United 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Poly

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 36 114 94
2 Namingomba 36 47 84
3 Hangover 36 53 80
4 Bangwe United 35 12 70
5 Chichiri Prison 35 27 67
6 Ginnery Corner 36 30 62
7 Zomba Airwing 36 22 61
8 Chadzunda United 31 -2 49
9 Balaka Eagles 34 -10 39
10 Nambazo Medicals 33 -10 38
11 Mayaka 34 -16 38
12 BONTEC 33 -26 33
13 Migowi United 32 -30 33
14 Mwanza Border United 35 -33 32
15 Invincible Tigers 32 -22 29
16 Blantyre Vendors 32 -31 27
17 Jali United 32 -33 27
18 Mighty Ivory 27 -42 26
19 Chimbalanga 35 -47 16