Bangwe United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Bangwe United 3 - 1 Blantyre Vendors BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 18
Bangwe United 0 - 3 BONTEC Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 12
Invincible Tigers 0 - 1 Bangwe United Balaka
Sunday, Nov 05
Hangover 0 - 1 Bangwe United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 28
Bangwe United 2 - 1 Mayaka Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 15
Ginnery Corner 3 - 0 Bangwe United BAT Ground
Chadzunda United 0 - 2 Bangwe United Chadzunda
Saturday, Aug 19
Bangwe United 1 - 1 Mwanza Border United Escom
Saturday, Aug 12
Migowi United 2 - 1 Bangwe United Migowi
Sunday, Aug 06
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Nambazo Medicals BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 05
BONTEC 2 - 3 Bangwe United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 30
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Invincible Tigers BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 29
Bangwe United 2 - 1 Mighty Ivory Escom
Saturday, Jul 22
Bangwe United 3 - 2 Chichiri Prison BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 16
Mayaka 0 - 2 Bangwe United Mayaka
Saturday, Jul 15
Bangwe United 2 - 0 Zomba Airwing BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 08
Balaka Eagles 2 - 2 Bangwe United Balaka
Saturday, Jul 01
Bangwe United 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Poly
Sunday, Jun 25
Hangover 3 - 0 Bangwe United Escom
Saturday, Jun 24
Jali United 2 - 1 Bangwe United Sitima
Saturday, Jun 17
Ginnery Corner 1 - 2 Bangwe United Bat 12:30

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 99 79
2 Namingomba 31 44 72
3 Hangover 31 47 68
4 Bangwe United 29 12 59
5 Chichiri Prison 28 15 49
6 Ginnery Corner 28 22 44
7 Zomba Airwing 28 12 41
8 Chadzunda United 26 -8 37
9 Nambazo Medicals 28 -6 34
10 Mayaka 29 -14 32
11 Balaka Eagles 28 -9 30
12 Migowi United 27 -25 30
13 Mwanza Border United 31 -27 29
14 BONTEC 27 -24 26
15 Mighty Ivory 25 -39 26
16 Invincible Tigers 28 -22 23
17 Jali United 24 -29 18
18 Blantyre Vendors 27 -35 18
19 Chimbalanga 18 -13 16