Rumphi Pirates


Matches

Sunday, Sep 17
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 1 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 10
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 09
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Kawaza Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Katoto
Saturday, Jul 08
Rumphi Pirates 1 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Majaliro
Saturday, Jul 01
Karonga United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Karonga CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Bolero United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Bolero
Saturday, Jun 03
Kawaza 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Kawaza
Sunday, May 28
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 27
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 2 Lura United Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 20
Rumphi Pirates 0 - 3 Ipota Shooting Stars Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 14
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 13
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Botanic
Sunday, Apr 30
Manyamula 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Manyamula
Saturday, Apr 29
Embangweni United 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Embangweni
Sunday, Apr 23
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics Rumphi Police

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 18 19 36
2 Chilumba Barracks 17 12 36
3 Rumphi Medics 20 8 35
4 Luwinga United 18 9 33
5 Bolero United 18 9 33
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 18 10 30
7 Kawaza 19 4 28
8 Fish Eagles 20 4 27
9 Rumphi Pirates 18 1 27
10 Ekwendeni United 17 3 25
11 Zolozolo 17 -2 23
12 Lufita United 17 1 20
13 Ipota Shooting Stars 18 -17 16
14 Manyamula 16 -19 13
15 Lura United 18 -24 13
16 Embangweni United 19 -18 12