Rumphi Pirates


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Zolozolo Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 29
Rumphi Pirates 5 - 1 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, Oct 28
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 22
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Manyamula Rumphi Police
Saturday, Oct 14
Lura United 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Lura
Sunday, Oct 01
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 2 Rumphi Pirates
Saturday, Sep 30
Lufita United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Lufita
Sunday, Sep 17
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 1 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 10
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 09
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Kawaza Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Katoto
Saturday, Jul 08
Rumphi Pirates 1 - 0 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Majaliro
Saturday, Jul 01
Karonga United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Karonga CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Bolero United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Bolero
Saturday, Jun 03
Kawaza 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Kawaza
Sunday, May 28
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 27
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 2 Lura United Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 20
Rumphi Pirates 0 - 3 Ipota Shooting Stars Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 14
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 13
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Botanic
Sunday, Apr 30
Manyamula 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Manyamula
Saturday, Apr 29
Embangweni United 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Embangweni
Sunday, Apr 23
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics Rumphi Police

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20