Ipota Shooting Stars


Matches

Sunday, Dec 03
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Luwinga United Maghemo
Saturday, Dec 02
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 3 Rumphi Medics Karonga Community
Sunday, Nov 26
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Karonga Community
Sunday, Nov 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 1 Lura United Karonga Community
Saturday, Oct 28
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Zolozolo Karonga Community
Sunday, Oct 22
Karonga United 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Karonga Community
Sunday, Oct 08
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Kawaza
Saturday, Oct 07
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Bolero
Sunday, Oct 01
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 2 Rumphi Pirates
Sunday, Sep 24
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Majaliro
Saturday, Sep 23
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 2 Lufita United Karonga Community
Sunday, Sep 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Katoto
Saturday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Sep 10
Manyamula 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 09
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Embangweni
Saturday, Aug 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 2 Manyamula Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 15
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Kawaza Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 4 Karonga United Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Lufita United 2 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Lufita
Sunday, Jun 18
Rumphi Medics 4 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jun 04
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 2 Embangweni United Karonga CC
Sunday, May 28
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Karonga CC
Sunday, May 21
Lura United 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Lura
Saturday, May 20
Rumphi Pirates 0 - 3 Ipota Shooting Stars Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 14
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Bolero United Karonga CC
Sunday, Apr 30
Luwinga United 0 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Luwinga
Saturday, Apr 29
Zolozolo 3 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Mzuzu Botanic
Sunday, Apr 23
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Karonga CC

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25