Kabwafu


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Rumphi Medics Kabwafu
Friday, Dec 23
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Kabwafu
Sunday, Dec 18
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Lubagha Kabwafu
Saturday, Dec 17
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Lufita Kabwafu
Sunday, Dec 11
Ekwendeni United 2 - 3 Kabwafu Ekwendeni
Saturday, Dec 03
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Omega Kabwafu
Sunday, Nov 27
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kabwafu
Saturday, Nov 26
Kaporo Stars 3 - 0 Kabwafu Kiwe
Sunday, Nov 13
Kabwafu 4 - 1 Kazuni
Saturday, Nov 12
Kabwafu 1 - 2 Kafukule
Sunday, Nov 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni 14:30
Saturday, Nov 05
Nkhorongo 0 - 2 Kabwafu Lupaso
Sunday, Oct 30
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Nthalire United Kabwafu
Saturday, Oct 22
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Luwinga United Kabwafu
Wednesday, Oct 19
Mpherembe United 0 - 1 Kabwafu Mpherembe
Sunday, Oct 16
Zolozolo United 2 - 1 Kabwafu Botanic
Saturday, Sep 03
Mzuzu United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Mzuzu
Sunday, Aug 21
Rumphi Medics 0 - 0 Kabwafu Rumphi Sec School
Saturday, Aug 20
Lubagha 0 - 2 Kabwafu Lubagha
Wednesday, Aug 17
Kafukule 2 - 1 Kabwafu Kafukule
Saturday, Aug 13
Kabwafu 0 - 1 Zolozolo United Kabwafu
Saturday, Aug 06
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Kaporo Stars Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 30
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa Kabwafu
Sunday, Jul 24
Nthalire United 1 - 1 Kabwafu Nthalire
Sunday, Jul 17
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 16
Kabwafu 0 - 1 Chitipa United Kabwafu
Sunday, Jul 10
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Kawaza Kabwafu
Sunday, Jul 03
Kabwafu 1 - 2 Ekwendeni United Kabwafu
Sunday, Jun 26
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 18
Kabwafu 0 - 0 Nkhorongo
Sunday, Jun 12
Omega 0 - 4 Kabwafu Omega
Saturday, Jun 11
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Kabwafu Majaliro
Saturday, May 28
Kazuni 2 - 4 Kabwafu Kazuni

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 63 89
2 Kaporo Stars 37 71 84
3 Zolozolo United 36 40 71
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 35 32 71
5 Chilumba Barracks 36 29 71
6 Kabwafu 36 20 62
7 Rumphi Medics 37 10 59
8 Nkhorongo 36 17 55
9 Luwinga United 36 12 54
10 Mzuzu United 35 15 53
11 Mchengautuwa 35 -2 50
12 Nthalire United 36 -12 46
13 Kawaza 36 -6 45
14 Kafukule 36 -11 45
15 Lufita 35 -27 31
16 Ekwendeni United 35 -29 31
17 Lubagha 36 -39 30
18 Mpherembe United 37 -40 23
19 Kazuni 35 -59 23
20 Omega 37 -72 22
21 Euthini United 0 0 0