Warm Heart Bullets


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Pondamle
Wednesday, Dec 21
Civo Youth 0 - 2 Warm Heart Bullets Civo Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Pondamale
Thursday, Dec 15
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets
Thursday, Dec 08
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela United Pondamale
Sunday, Dec 04
Mbavi United 1 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Mbavi
Saturday, Dec 03
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Ndawula United Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 27
Dedza Young Soccer 4 - 2 Warm Heart Bullets Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 26
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 2 Support Battalion Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 20
Warm Heart Bullets 6 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Saturday, Nov 12
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Dowa United Pondamali
Saturday, Nov 05
Tiyuni United 1 - 3 Warm Heart Bullets Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 15
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Msundwe United Pondamale
Sunday, Oct 09
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets SOS
Saturday, Oct 08
Warm Heart Bullets 0 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Pondamale
Sunday, Oct 02
Hungry Lions 2 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Don Bosco
Sunday, Aug 21
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 3 Warm Heart Bullets Balang'ombe
Saturday, Aug 20
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Namitete
Wednesday, Aug 17
Warm Heart Bullets 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Pondamale
Sunday, Aug 14
Mlatho Mponela United 2 - 2 Warm Heart Bullets Mponela comm
Saturday, Aug 13
TN Stars 4 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Kavunguti
Thursday, Aug 11
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 3 Holy Cross Ambassadors Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 31
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Mchinji Comm.
Saturday, Jul 30
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 24
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Mbavi United Pondamale
Saturday, Jul 16
Ndawula United 3 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Ndawula
Saturday, Jul 09
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Hungry Lions Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 03
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets Support
Saturday, Jul 02
Airborne Rangers 3 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets Airborne
Saturday, Jun 25
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Mdzobwe
Sunday, Jun 19
Dowa United 2 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets Dowa Community
Saturday, Jun 18
Warm Heart Bullets 0 - 0 Wimbe United Pondamale
Saturday, Jun 11
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets St Johns
Sunday, Jun 05
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 0 Kasungu Police Pondamale

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24