Chowo Stars


Matches

Sunday, Aug 20
Indindeni United 2 - 1 Chowo Stars Area 44
Saturday, Aug 19
Chowo Stars 3 - 0 Nyundo Chowo
Sunday, Aug 13
Yalosi 2 - 0 Chowo Stars Area 44
Sunday, Aug 06
Nkhuzi 2 - 0 Chowo Stars Nkhuzi Fc
Saturday, Aug 05
Chowo Stars 2 - 2 Ntchisi United Chowo
Saturday, Jul 15
Dzenza 4 - 2 Chowo Stars Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jul 08
Chowo Stars 1 - 1 Mbuna United Chowo
Sunday, Jun 25
Chowo Stars 2 - 1 Kasiya Select Chowo
Sunday, Jun 18
Kanyenda 3 - 2 Chowo Stars Kanyenda Ntchisi
Saturday, Jun 17
Chowo Stars 2 - 1 Miracle Eden Chowo Mazengera
Sunday, Jun 11
Chowo Stars 3 - 1 Chiponde Chowo
Sunday, Jun 04
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chowo Stars Mbuna
Saturday, May 27
Chowo Stars 5 - 3 Majiga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kanyenda 15 7 31
2 Mbuna Stars 15 12 30
3 Dzenza 15 0 28
4 Indindeni United 15 -1 28
5 Yalosi 15 7 26
6 Nyundo 15 7 25
7 Mbuna United 15 3 25
8 Majiga 15 2 25
9 Miracle Eden 15 3 23
10 Kasiya Select 15 0 22
11 Ntchisi United 13 0 17
12 Chowo Stars 15 -3 17
13 Nkhuzi 14 -9 16
14 Chiponde 15 -15 12
15 Chalume 14 -11 11
16 Bunda College 15 -2 3