Duri Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 25
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Duri Rangers Chankhungu
Saturday, Dec 24
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Duri Rangers Nthumbo
Wednesday, Dec 21
Duri Rangers 1 - 0 Food St John's
Sunday, Dec 18
Jidi 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Jidi
Thursday, Dec 15
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Ossa Stars
Sunday, Dec 11
Duri Rangers 7 - 0 Chikuluti St John's
Saturday, Dec 10
Duri Rangers 1 - 0 Mitundu United St John’s
Sunday, Dec 04
Duri Rangers 0 - 0 Ocasor St John's
Saturday, Dec 03
Duri Rangers 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals St John's
Sunday, Nov 27
Duri Rangers 2 - 0 Mkoko Stars St John's
Saturday, Nov 26
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Duri Rangers CCAP
Sunday, Oct 30
Duri Rangers 2 - 1 Mitundu St Johns
Saturday, Oct 22
Duri Rangers 3 - 0 Ocasor St Johns
Saturday, Oct 08
Duri Rangers 0 - 1 Area 12 Stars St John’s
Sunday, Oct 02
Mitundu Medicals 5 - 0 Duri Rangers Mitundu Community
Thursday, Aug 25
Mkoko Stars 0 - 2 Duri Rangers Mkoko
Saturday, Aug 20
Duri Rangers 0 - 3 Lilongwe Airbase
Sunday, Aug 14
Duri Rangers 0 - 0 Lake Valley St Johns
Saturday, Aug 13
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Duri Rangers Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Aug 07
Duri Rangers 3 - 2 KIA Eagles St Johns
Sunday, Jul 31
Food 1 - 0 Duri Rangers Kaliyeka
Saturday, Jul 30
Mitundu 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Mitundu
Sunday, Jul 24
Duri Rangers 3 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans St Johns
Sunday, Jul 10
Duri Rangers 2 - 1 Ngolowindo St Johns
Saturday, Jul 09
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 2 Duri Rangers Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 03
Duri Rangers 5 - 2 Chankhungu St John’s
Saturday, Jun 25
Duri Rangers 1 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Mphungu
Sunday, Jun 19
Area 12 Stars 2 - 0 Duri Rangers Mphungu
Saturday, Jun 18
Chikuluti 3 - 0 Duri Rangers Chikuluti
Sunday, Jun 12
Duri Rangers 0 - 3 Jidi St Johns
Sunday, Jun 05
Ossa Stars 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Chatuwa
Saturday, May 21
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Duri Rangers Likuni boys sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lake Valley 41 64 95
2 Jidi 40 5 76
3 Ocasor 40 28 75
4 Engineers Battalion 39 39 73
5 Food 38 37 73
6 Mitundu 40 31 73
7 Ngolowindo 39 11 65
8 Chisomo Ideas 38 12 64
9 Mitundu United 37 11 62
10 Lilongwe Veterans 37 8 55
11 Mitundu Medicals 39 3 53
12 Lilongwe Airbase 39 -1 52
13 Duri Rangers 37 -4 51
14 Likuni Spurs 38 -5 51
15 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -8 47
16 Area 12 Stars 35 -3 43
17 Chitedze Strikers 38 -7 43
18 Ossa Stars 35 -31 37
19 Chikuluti 33 -20 36
20 Chankhungu 38 -38 29
21 KIA Eagles 36 -52 14
22 Mkoko Stars 35 -80 9