Default

Eshani Wizards

owinna.com/t/wizards
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 06 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 4 - 0 Prison United;  
Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 3 - 2 Namingomba;  
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 19 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United vs Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 20 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi Challengers vs Eshani Wizards;  
Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 1 - 4 Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 3 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 4 Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 0 - 0 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 1 - 1 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
CISO 3 - 1 Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 1 - 0 Tupali;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 1 - 4 Mangochi United;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 1 - 0 FOMO;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 1 Eshani Wizards;