Default

Wizards

owinna.com/t/wizards
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 3 Wizards;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 4 Wizards;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 2 Wizards;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 2 Wizards;  
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 0 - 0 Wizards;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 1 - 1 Wizards;  
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
CISO 3 - 1 Wizards;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards 1 - 0 Tupali;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards 1 - 4 Mangochi United;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Wizards;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 0 - 2 Wizards;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards 1 - 0 FOMO;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 1 Wizards;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards vs Nsanama;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 0 - 4 Wizards;  
Monday, 08 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards vs Changalume Barracks (CALLED OFF);  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards 1 - 0 MDF Marine;  
Thursday, 01 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 4 - 2 Wizards;  
Sunday, 18 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Changalume Barracks vs Wizards;  
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Wizards vs Hangover;