Default

Red Lions

owinna.com/t/reli
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 07 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies
  Sable Farming vs Red Lions
02:30 pm Sedi Ground
   
04:45 pm Live: 0-4  @admin
02:25 pm Prediction 0-1  @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 13 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 0 - 3 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 20 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 2 - 5 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 FOMO;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali vs Red Lions;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 Prison United;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 1 - 2 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 0 - 1 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 1 - 0 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 0 - 1 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 5 - 1 CISO;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 2 - 1 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 1 - 1 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 1 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 0 - 0 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 MDF Marine;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 1 - 0 Hangover;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve vs Red Lions;