Default

Nambazo Medicals

owinna.com/t/nambazo
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 29 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals 0 - 1 Mighty Ivory;  
Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals 1 - 3 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 28 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 2 Naisi United;  
Saturday, 03 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Phalombe Open Space 4 - 4 Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 04 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 4 - 3 Nambazo Medicals;  
Saturday, 10 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals vs Chileka Royals;  
Sunday, 11 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals vs Chileka Airport;  
Saturday, 17 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
A and P Hardware 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 18 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Sable Farming 3 - 1 Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 25 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals vs Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 01 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (2)
Balaka Eagles 3 - 1 Nambazo Medicals; Mighty Ivory vs Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 09 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals vs Blantyre Vendors;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chichiri Prison vs Nambazo Medicals;  
Monday, 17 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Ginnery Corner vs Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Jali United vs Nambazo Medicals;  
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals vs Machinga ADD;  
Sunday, 06 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 4 CISO;  
Saturday, 12 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
The Boys 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals;  
Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chileka Royals 2 - 0 Nambazo Medicals;