Default

Mpingu Bwapansi

owinna.com/t/mpingu
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 29 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 0 Extreme;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Tontolinto 0 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi vs Kamwendo United;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Make Sure Pirates 1 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Play Football Malawi vs Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Ocasor;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 1 Area49;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United vs Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dzaleka Future 4 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi vs Kickers;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Majiga 1 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 2 Bowe Medicals;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamba 4 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Simbi;