Wizards


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 16
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Wizards Gymnkhana
Sunday, Jan 13
Wizards 3 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground
Wednesday, Jan 09
Wizards 4 - 0 Prison United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jan 06
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Wizards Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jan 05
Wizards 0 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 29
Changalume Barracks 0 - 2 Wizards Prison
Thursday, Dec 27
Wizards 2 - 0 FOMO BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 15
Wizards 2 - 5 White Eagles BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 28
Wizards 0 - 2 Hangover Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 21
Wizards 0 - 2 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 4 - 2 Wizards BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 14
Steffords 2 - 0 Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 11
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Wizards Monkey Bay
Saturday, Nov 03
Nsanama 5 - 1 Wizards Nsanama
Thursday, Nov 01
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 2 - 0 Wizards Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 28
Wizards 0 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 21
Wizards 1 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 20
Wizards 2 - 1 Polytechnic Polytechnic
Monday, Sep 03
Wizards 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Wizards 2 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 22
Steffords 1 - 1 Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 19
Wizards 0 - 0 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 15
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 2 - 0 Wizards Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 12
Wizards 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 05
Wizards 1 - 4 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 04
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Wizards Chikwawa
Saturday, Jul 28
Wizards 9 - 1 Nsanama Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 22
Wizards 0 - 2 Changalume Barracks Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 21
Hangover 3 - 2 Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 15
FOMO 1 - 1 Wizards Mulanje
Saturday, Jul 14
Wizards 0 - 0 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Friday, Jul 06
Wizards 1 - 1 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Wizards PTS
Saturday, Jun 30
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 24
Prison United 0 - 0 Wizards Prison
Sunday, Jun 17
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Wizards Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
White Eagles 0 - 1 Wizards PTS
Sunday, Jun 10
Namingomba 2 - 1 Wizards Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 09
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Wizards Pirimiti

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15