White Eagles


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 16
White Eagles 1 - 3 Changalume Barracks PTS
Monday, Jan 07
Ntopwa 1 - 0 White Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Jan 10
Hangover 6 - 0 White Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Jan 03
White Eagles 1 - 1 Prison United PTS Ground
Wednesday, Jan 02
White Eagles 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United PTS Ground
Thursday, Dec 27
Jali Rangers 0 - 2 White Eagles Pirimiti
Saturday, Dec 15
Wizards 2 - 5 White Eagles BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
White Eagles 0 - 1 Mangochi Challengers PTS
Saturday, Dec 08
White Eagles 2 - 0 Nsanama PTS
Sunday, Dec 02
White Eagles 4 - 2 Chikwawa United PTS
Saturday, Dec 01
Nyasa United 0 - 3 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 24
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 4 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 17
White Eagles 3 - 2 Namingomba PTS
Wednesday, Nov 14
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
White Eagles 0 - 4 Cobbe Barracks PTS
Sunday, Nov 04
White Eagles 2 - 2 MDF Marine PTS
Saturday, Nov 03
White Eagles 1 - 2 FOMO PTS
Saturday, Oct 27
Mangochi United 2 - 0 White Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 24
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 7 - 0 White Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
Steffords 1 - 0 White Eagles BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 07
Polytechnic 3 - 2 White Eagles Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 26
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 White Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
MDF Marine 6 - 1 White Eagles Monkey Bay
Sunday, Aug 19
White Eagles 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve PTS
Wednesday, Aug 15
White Eagles 0 - 3 Ntopwa PTS
Saturday, Aug 11
Nsanama 3 - 1 White Eagles Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 05
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 White Eagles Prison
Sunday, Jul 29
White Eagles 4 - 1 Jali Rangers PTS
Sunday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 White Eagles Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 21
White Eagles 2 - 2 Mangochi United PTS
Sunday, Jul 15
Prison United 2 - 1 White Eagles Prison
Saturday, Jul 14
White Eagles 1 - 2 Hangover PTS
Saturday, Jul 07
FOMO 0 - 2 White Eagles Mulanje
Friday, Jul 06
White Eagles 3 - 3 Polytechnic PTS
Sunday, Jun 24
Namingomba 1 - 1 White Eagles Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 23
White Eagles 1 - 2 Nyasa United PTS
Sunday, Jun 17
White Eagles 1 - 2 Steffords Pts
Saturday, Jun 16
White Eagles 0 - 1 Wizards PTS
Sunday, Jun 10
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 White Eagles Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 09
White Eagles 0 - 3 Nanzikambe PTS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15