White Eagles


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 15
White Eagles 0 - 3 Ntopwa PTS
Saturday, Aug 11
Nsanama 3 - 1 White Eagles Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 05
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 White Eagles Prison
Sunday, Jul 29
White Eagles 4 - 1 Jali Rangers PTS
Sunday, Jul 22
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 White Eagles Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jul 21
White Eagles 2 - 2 Mangochi United PTS
Sunday, Jul 15
Prison United 2 - 1 White Eagles Prison
Saturday, Jul 14
White Eagles 1 - 2 Hangover PTS
Saturday, Jul 07
FOMO 0 - 2 White Eagles Mulanje
Friday, Jul 06
White Eagles 3 - 3 Polytechnic PTS
Sunday, Jun 24
Namingomba 1 - 1 White Eagles Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 23
White Eagles 1 - 2 Nyasa United PTS
Sunday, Jun 17
White Eagles 1 - 2 Steffords Pts
Saturday, Jun 16
White Eagles 0 - 1 Wizards PTS
Sunday, Jun 10
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 1 White Eagles Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 09
White Eagles 0 - 3 Nanzikambe PTS
Sunday, Jun 03
White Eagles 0 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves PTS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1