Polytechnic


Matches

Saturday, Jan 19
Polytechnic 3 - 3 Changalume Barracks Poly
Sunday, Jan 13
Polytechnic 1 - 3 MDF Marine Poly
Wednesday, Jan 09
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Polytechnic Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jan 05
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 2 - 0 Polytechnic Polytechnic
Sunday, Dec 30
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Saturday, Dec 29
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Cobbe Barracks Polytechnic
Thursday, Dec 27
Hangover 9 - 1 Polytechnic Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 23
Prison United 2 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Saturday, Dec 22
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Namingomba 5 - 1 Polytechnic Namingomba
Sunday, Nov 18
Polytechnic 2 - 4 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 17
FOMO 2 - 0 Polytechnic Mulanje
Saturday, Nov 10
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Friday, Nov 02
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 27
Nyasa United 4 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Sunday, Oct 21
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 20
Wizards 2 - 1 Polytechnic Polytechnic
Monday, Oct 15
Polytechnic 2 - 2 Steffords Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 07
Polytechnic 3 - 2 White Eagles Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 23
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 22
Nsanama 0 - 2 Polytechnic Nsanama
Saturday, Sep 08
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Polytechnic
Thursday, Sep 06
Steffords 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 01
Jali Rangers 3 - 0 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Thursday, Aug 30
Polytechnic 3 - 2 FOMO Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 25
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 2 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 22
Polytechnic 3 - 6 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 18
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Saturday, Aug 11
Polytechnic 2 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 29
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Namingomba Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Friday, Jul 06
White Eagles 3 - 3 Polytechnic PTS
Sunday, Jul 01
Mangochi United 4 - 1 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Polytechnic Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jun 23
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 17
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Wizards Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Hangover Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 10
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Ntopwa Polytechnic

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15