Polytechnic


Matches

Saturday, Nov 24
Namingomba 5 - 1 Polytechnic Namingomba
Sunday, Nov 18
Polytechnic 2 - 4 BE FORWARD Reserve Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 17
FOMO 2 - 0 Polytechnic Mulanje
Saturday, Nov 10
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Friday, Nov 02
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Saturday, Oct 27
Nyasa United 4 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 21
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Oct 20
Eshani Wizards 2 - 1 Polytechnic Polytechnic
Monday, Oct 15
Polytechnic 2 - 2 Steffords Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 07
Polytechnic 3 - 2 White Eagles Polytechnic
Sunday, Sep 23
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 22
Nsanama 0 - 2 Polytechnic Nsanama
Saturday, Sep 08
Chikwawa United 0 - 1 Polytechnic
Thursday, Sep 06
Steffords 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 01
Jali Rangers 3 - 0 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Thursday, Aug 30
Polytechnic 3 - 2 FOMO Polytechnic
Saturday, Aug 25
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 2 - 0 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 22
Polytechnic 3 - 6 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 18
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Polytechnic Prison
Saturday, Aug 11
Polytechnic 2 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 29
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Namingomba Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Friday, Jul 06
White Eagles 3 - 3 Polytechnic PTS
Sunday, Jul 01
Mangochi United 4 - 1 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Polytechnic Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jun 23
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 0 Polytechnic Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 17
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Eshani Wizards Polytechnic
Saturday, Jun 16
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Hangover Polytechnic
Sunday, Jun 10
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Ntopwa Polytechnic

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 34 36 74
2 Hangover 33 44 70
3 Cobbe Barracks 34 40 69
4 MDF Marine 33 44 66
5 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 29 40 63
6 Mangochi United 32 22 61
7 BE FORWARD Reserve 34 11 57
8 Changalume Barracks 33 10 57
9 Nanzikambe 36 22 56
10 Steffords 34 13 53
11 Namingomba 32 5 49
12 Prison United 34 2 44
13 Nyasa United 33 3 42
14 FOMO 36 -28 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 34 -25 34
16 Chikwawa United 31 -13 32
17 Nsanama 34 -41 31
18 Bvumbwe United 31 -21 26
19 White Eagles 35 -38 25
20 Eshani Wizards 30 -20 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 33 -63 12