Nyasa United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Prison United
Thursday, Dec 13
Nyasa United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 08
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Steffords Chilomoni
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 01
Nyasa United 0 - 3 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 24
Hangover 4 - 1 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 21
Eshani Wizards 0 - 2 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 17
Nsanama 3 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Sunday, Nov 11
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Wednesday, Oct 31
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nyasa United Gymnkhana
Saturday, Oct 27
Nyasa United 4 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
FOMO 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mulanje Park
Sunday, Sep 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 29
Hangover 2 - 2 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 25
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 19
Eshani Wizards 0 - 0 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 15
Nyasa United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 12 - 2 Nsanama BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Nyasa United 6 - 1 FOMO BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
Namingomba 3 - 2 Nyasa United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 15
Nyasa United 3 - 3 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 5 - 2 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers BAT
Saturday, Jun 23
White Eagles 1 - 2 Nyasa United PTS
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Wednesday, Jun 13
Steffords 1 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Nyasa United BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12