Nyasa United


Matches

Saturday, Jan 12
Nyasa United 9 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground
Sunday, Jan 06
Changalume Barracks 1 - 2 Nyasa United Prison
Saturday, Dec 29
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Nyasa United Monkey Bay
Thursday, Dec 27
Ntopwa 7 - 0 Nyasa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 23
Nyasa United 2 - 3 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 22
Jali Rangers 0 - 2 Nyasa United Pirimiti
Sunday, Dec 16
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Prison United
Nyasa United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Thursday, Dec 13
Nyasa United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 08
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Steffords Chilomoni
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 01
Nyasa United 0 - 3 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 24
Hangover 4 - 1 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Wednesday, Nov 21
Eshani Wizards 0 - 2 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 17
Nsanama 3 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Sunday, Nov 11
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Wednesday, Oct 31
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nyasa United Gymnkhana
Saturday, Oct 27
Nyasa United 4 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
FOMO 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mulanje Park
Sunday, Sep 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 29
Hangover 2 - 2 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 25
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 19
Eshani Wizards 0 - 0 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 15
Nyasa United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 12 - 2 Nsanama BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Nyasa United 6 - 1 FOMO BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
Namingomba 3 - 2 Nyasa United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 15
Nyasa United 3 - 3 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 5 - 2 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers BAT
Saturday, Jun 23
White Eagles 1 - 2 Nyasa United PTS
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15