Nyasa United


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 15
Nyasa United 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 11
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 12 - 2 Nsanama BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Nyasa United 6 - 1 FOMO BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
Namingomba 3 - 2 Nyasa United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 15
Nyasa United 3 - 3 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa United 1 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntopwa 5 - 2 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Saturday, Jul 07
Polytechnic 1 - 4 Nyasa United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
Nyasa United 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 30
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers BAT
Saturday, Jun 23
White Eagles 1 - 2 Nyasa United PTS
Saturday, Jun 16
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chikwawa
Wednesday, Jun 13
Steffords 1 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 1 - 0 Nyasa United BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1