Nsanama


Matches

Tuesday, Jan 15
Ntopwa 2 - 0 Nsanama Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Jan 03
Nanzikambe 6 - 3 Nsanama BAT Ground
Wednesday, Jan 02
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 19 - 0 Nsanama Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 29
FOMO 2 - 0 Nsanama Mulanje
Sunday, Dec 23
Steffords 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 22
Hangover 2 - 0 Nsanama Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 16
Nsanama 2 - 1 Namingomba Nsanama
Sunday, Dec 09
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 1 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 08
White Eagles 2 - 0 Nsanama PTS
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nsanama 2 - 1 Prison United Nsanama
Sunday, Dec 02
Changalume Barracks 4 - 1 Nsanama Prison
Saturday, Nov 24
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
MDF Marine 5 - 2 Nsanama Monkey Bay
Saturday, Nov 17
Nsanama 3 - 1 Nyasa United Nsanama
Saturday, Nov 10
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Nsanama Chikwawa
Sunday, Nov 04
Nsanama 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Nsanama
Saturday, Nov 03
Nsanama 5 - 1 Wizards Nsanama
Sunday, Oct 28
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Nsanama 2 - 0 Cobbe Barracks Nsanama
Saturday, Sep 22
Nsanama 0 - 2 Polytechnic Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 26
Nsanama 2 - 0 Chikwawa United Nsanama
Saturday, Aug 25
Nsanama 1 - 3 Nanzikambe Nazikambe
Sunday, Aug 19
Prison United 3 - 0 Nsanama Prison
Saturday, Aug 11
Nsanama 3 - 1 White Eagles Nsanama
Sunday, Aug 05
Nsanama 0 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 28
Wizards 9 - 1 Nsanama Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 29
Nyasa United 12 - 2 Nsanama BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Nsanama 0 - 3 Ntopwa Nsanama
Saturday, Jul 14
Nsanama 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 08
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Nsanama Pirimiti
Friday, Jul 06
Nsanama 2 - 2 FOMO Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 30
Nsanama 0 - 0 Changalume Barracks Nsanama
Sunday, Jun 24
Nsanama 2 - 1 MDF Marine Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 23
Nsanama 0 - 3 Hangover Nsanama
Sunday, Jun 17
Bvumbwe United 3 - 0 Nsanama Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 16
Namingomba 3 - 3 Nsanama Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 10
Nsanama 0 - 1 Steffords Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 09
Nsanama 1 - 2 Mangochi United Nsanama
Sunday, Jun 03
Cobbe Barracks 3 - 0 Nsanama Gymnkhana
Saturday, Jun 02
Nsanama 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Nsanama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15