Nanzikambe


Matches

Saturday, Jan 05
Eshani Wizards 0 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Thursday, Jan 03
Nanzikambe 6 - 3 Nsanama BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 29
Nanzikambe 1 - 3 Hangover Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 23
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 15
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Namingomba BAT Ground
Wednesday, Dec 12
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
Nanzikambe 2 - 2 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 01
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Friday, Nov 30
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Nanzikambe 2 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 18
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 14
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 FOMO BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 04
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 2 - 3 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 28
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Saturday, Oct 27
Nanzikambe 7 - 0 Jali Rangers Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 21
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 14
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 23
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Nanzikambe 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 01
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Prison
Sunday, Aug 26
Nanzikambe 0 - 0 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 25
Nsanama 1 - 3 Nanzikambe Nazikambe
Saturday, Aug 18
Namingomba 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Naming'omba
Wednesday, Aug 15
Hangover 4 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 11
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 3 - 1 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 04
Ntopwa 3 - 3 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Friday, Jul 06
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 01
FOMO 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Mulanje
Saturday, Jun 30
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 17
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 16
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 3 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Bvumbwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15