Nanzikambe


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Namingomba BAT Ground
Wednesday, Dec 12
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
Nanzikambe 2 - 2 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Wednesday, Dec 05
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 01
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Friday, Nov 30
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Nanzikambe 2 - 3 Ntopwa Chilomoni
Sunday, Nov 18
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 14
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 FOMO BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 04
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 03
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 3 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 28
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Poly
Saturday, Oct 27
Nanzikambe 7 - 0 Jali Rangers Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 21
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 Prison United BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 14
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 23
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Nanzikambe 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Saturday, Sep 01
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Prison
Sunday, Aug 26
Nanzikambe 0 - 0 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Aug 25
Nsanama 1 - 3 Nanzikambe Nazikambe
Saturday, Aug 18
Namingomba 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Naming'omba
Wednesday, Aug 15
Hangover 4 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 11
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 04
Ntopwa 3 - 3 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Friday, Jul 06
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 01
FOMO 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Mulanje
Saturday, Jun 30
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 17
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 16
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 09
White Eagles 0 - 3 Nanzikambe PTS
Saturday, Jun 02
MDF Marine 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Monkeybay

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12