Nanzikambe


Matches

Wednesday, Aug 15
Hangover 4 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 11
Nyasa Bullets Reserves 3 - 1 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 05
Nyasa United 0 - 2 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 04
Ntopwa 3 - 3 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 29
Nanzikambe 5 - 1 Prison United Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 08
Chikwawa United 1 - 0 Nanzikambe Chikwawa
Friday, Jul 06
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 01
FOMO 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Mulanje
Saturday, Jun 30
Nanzikambe 2 - 0 Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 24
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Gymkhana
Sunday, Jun 17
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 16
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Bvumbwe United 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 09
White Eagles 0 - 3 Nanzikambe PTS
Saturday, Jun 02
MDF Marine 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Monkeybay

# Team P GD Pts
1 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
2 Ntopwa 16 16 36
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Steffords 12 10 24
8 Changalume Barracks 13 5 24
9 Namingomba 16 0 23
10 Nyasa United 16 10 22
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 16 -11 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1