Namingomba


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Namingomba 2 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Naming'omba
Saturday, Aug 11
Namingomba 5 - 1 Jali Rangers Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 29
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Namingomba Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 22
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Namingomba Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 21
Namingomba 3 - 2 Nyasa United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 15
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Namingomba 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 01
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Namingomba Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 30
Namingomba 0 - 0 Hangover
Sunday, Jun 24
Namingomba 1 - 1 White Eagles Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 17
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Namingomba Prison
Saturday, Jun 16
Namingomba 3 - 3 Nsanama Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 10
Namingomba 2 - 1 Wizards Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 09
Ntopwa 4 - 1 Namingomba BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 03
Namingomba 1 - 3 BE FORWARD Reserve Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 02
Namingomba 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Naming'omba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1