Namingomba


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
Namingomba 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jan 13
Eshani Wizards 3 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground
Saturday, Jan 12
Nyasa United 9 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground
Sunday, Jan 06
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 7 - 1 Namingomba Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 23
Namingomba 1 - 0 Chikwawa United Namingomba
Saturday, Dec 22
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 2 Namingomba BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 16
Nsanama 2 - 1 Namingomba Nsanama
Saturday, Dec 15
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Namingomba BAT Ground
Saturday, Dec 08
Namingomba 1 - 1 Mangochi United Naming'omba
Sunday, Dec 02
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 2 Namingomba Gymkhana
Saturday, Nov 24
Namingomba 5 - 1 Polytechnic Namingomba
Sunday, Nov 18
Prison United 2 - 1 Namingomba Prison
Saturday, Nov 17
White Eagles 3 - 2 Namingomba PTS
Saturday, Nov 03
Namingomba 1 - 0 MDF Marine Naming'omba
Sunday, Oct 28
Hangover 5 - 0 Namingomba Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 27
Namingomba 1 - 3 FOMO Naming'omba
Sunday, Oct 21
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 3 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
Namingomba 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Naming'omba
Saturday, Oct 13
Namingomba 1 - 1 Ntopwa Naming'omba
Sunday, Sep 16
Bvumbwe United 0 - 0 Namingomba Bvumbwe
Saturday, Sep 15
Namingomba 5 - 2 Prison United Namingomba
Sunday, Sep 09
FOMO 2 - 3 Namingomba
Saturday, Sep 08
Namingomba 1 - 0 Steffords Naming'omba
Saturday, Aug 18
Namingomba 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Naming'omba
Sunday, Aug 12
Namingomba 2 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Naming'omba
Saturday, Aug 11
Namingomba 5 - 1 Jali Rangers Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 29
Polytechnic 1 - 2 Namingomba Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 22
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Namingomba Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 21
Namingomba 3 - 2 Nyasa United Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 15
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Namingomba 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Naming'omba
Sunday, Jul 01
Chikwawa United 1 - 1 Namingomba Chikwawa
Saturday, Jun 30
Namingomba 0 - 0 Hangover
Sunday, Jun 24
Namingomba 1 - 1 White Eagles Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 17
Changalume Barracks 0 - 0 Namingomba Prison
Saturday, Jun 16
Namingomba 3 - 3 Nsanama Naming'omba
Sunday, Jun 10
Namingomba 2 - 1 Eshani Wizards Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 09
Ntopwa 4 - 1 Namingomba BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 03
Namingomba 1 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Naming'omba
Saturday, Jun 02
Namingomba 2 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Naming'omba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15