BE FORWARD Reserve


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 1 Changalume Barracks
Thursday, Dec 13
Nyasa United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 09
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 Nsanama BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 02
MDF Marine 7 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Monkeybay
Wednesday, Nov 28
Bvumbwe United 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 24
BE FORWARD Reserve 4 - 1 White Eagles BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 18
Polytechnic 2 - 4 BE FORWARD Reserve Polytechnic
Saturday, Nov 17
BE FORWARD Reserve 4 - 2 Eshani Wizards BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 10
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 03
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 3 Nanzikambe Chilomoni
Wednesday, Oct 31
Hangover 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 28
Steffords 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 24
Ntopwa 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Oct 20
Mangochi United 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Changalume Barracks 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Prison
Sunday, Aug 26
Jali Rangers 1 - 4 BE FORWARD Reserve Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 25
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Nyasa United Chilomoni
Wednesday, Aug 22
Polytechnic 3 - 6 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 19
White Eagles 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve PTS
Wednesday, Aug 15
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 12
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 0 Chikwawa United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 29
Cobbe Barracks 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve Gymkhana
Sunday, Jul 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 2 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
FOMO 3 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Mulanje
Saturday, Jul 14
Nsanama 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Nsanama
Sunday, Jul 08
Steffords 5 - 0 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 07
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Jun 27
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 2 Hangover BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 23
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 17
BE FORWARD Reserve 0 - 1 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Saturday, Jun 16
BE FORWARD Reserve 3 - 2 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Prison United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Prison
Sunday, Jun 03
Namingomba 1 - 3 BE FORWARD Reserve Naming'omba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12