MDF Marine


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
MDF Marine 5 - 1 FOMO Monkey Bay
Sunday, Dec 09
Nanzikambe 2 - 2 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 08
Hangover 2 - 1 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 02
MDF Marine 7 - 2 BE FORWARD Reserve Monkeybay
Saturday, Dec 01
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Monkeybay
Saturday, Nov 24
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 MDF Marine Bvumbwe
Sunday, Nov 18
MDF Marine 5 - 2 Nsanama Monkey Bay
Sunday, Nov 11
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards Monkey Bay
Saturday, Nov 10
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Prison United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Nov 04
White Eagles 2 - 2 MDF Marine PTS
Saturday, Nov 03
Namingomba 1 - 0 MDF Marine Naming'omba
Sunday, Oct 21
Steffords 0 - 1 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Reserve 1 - 1 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 25
MDF Marine 6 - 1 White Eagles Monkey Bay
Saturday, Aug 18
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Aug 12
MDF Marine 0 - 1 Prison United 14:30
Saturday, Aug 11
FOMO 2 - 4 MDF Marine Chitakale
Sunday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Mangochi United Monkeybay
Sunday, Jul 22
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Namingomba Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jul 21
MDF Marine 7 - 2 Chikwawa United Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jul 15
Nyasa United 3 - 3 MDF Marine BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 14
Eshani Wizards 0 - 0 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Sunday, Jul 08
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Hangover Monkey Bay
Friday, Jul 06
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 MDF Marine Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Steffords Monkey Bay
Saturday, Jun 30
MDF Marine 1 - 0 Polytechnic Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 24
Nsanama 2 - 1 MDF Marine Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 23
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Ntopwa Monkey
Saturday, Jun 16
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Changalume Barracks Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 10
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 MDF Marine Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 09
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 1 MDF Marine Gymkhana
Saturday, Jun 02
MDF Marine 2 - 2 Nanzikambe Monkeybay

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12