Mangochi United


Matches

Saturday, Aug 11
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 05
MDF Marine 4 - 0 Mangochi United Monkeybay
Saturday, Aug 04
Mangochi United 1 - 0 FOMO Mh Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
BE FORWARD Reserve 2 - 2 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Jul 21
White Eagles 2 - 2 Mangochi United PTS
Sunday, Jul 15
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Prison United Mangochi Stadium
Friday, Jul 06
Wizards 1 - 1 Mangochi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 01
Mangochi United 4 - 1 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Mangochi United 2 - 3 Ntopwa Mangochi
Monday, Jun 18
Jali Rangers 2 - 3 Mangochi United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 17
Mangochi United 3 - 1 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi
Saturday, Jun 09
Nsanama 1 - 2 Mangochi United Nsanama
Saturday, Jun 02
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Mangochi United Prison

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1