Mangochi Challengers


Matches

Friday, Dec 28
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, Dec 27
Chikwawa United 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Chikwawa
Saturday, Dec 22
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 0 Polytechnic Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 16
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Mangochi United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
White Eagles 0 - 1 Mangochi Challengers PTS
Saturday, Dec 08
FOMO 4 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Mulanje
Friday, Nov 30
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 04
Ntopwa 5 - 1 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 24
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Hangover Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Oct 21
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 3 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Oct 14
Prison United 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Saturday, Oct 13
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Gymkhana
Sunday, Sep 16
Hangover 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Saturday, Nov 10
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Monday, Sep 03
Wizards 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Nanzikambe 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 26
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 White Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 29
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Saturday, Aug 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Polytechnic 2 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 12
Steffords 4 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 05
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 1 FOMO Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 04
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Pirimit
Sunday, Jul 22
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Ntopwa Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Namingomba 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Naming'omba
Friday, Jul 06
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 MDF Marine Mangochi Stadium
Monday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 5 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 2 Prison United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Nsanama 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Nsanama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15