Mangochi Challengers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Mangochi United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Dec 09
White Eagles 0 - 1 Mangochi Challengers PTS
Saturday, Dec 08
FOMO 4 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Mulanje
Friday, Nov 30
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nanzikambe Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Reserve BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 04
Ntopwa 5 - 1 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Oct 28
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 0 Nsanama Mangochi Stadium
Wednesday, Oct 24
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Hangover Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Oct 21
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 3 Namingomba Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Oct 14
Prison United 2 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Saturday, Oct 13
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Gymkhana
Sunday, Sep 16
Hangover 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Sunday, Sep 09
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Nyasa United Mangochi Stadium
Monday, Sep 03
Eshani Wizards 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Nanzikambe 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Wednesday, Aug 29
Changalume Barracks 2 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Prison
Sunday, Aug 26
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 1 White Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Mangochi United 1 - 0 Mangochi Challengers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Steffords 4 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Saturday, Aug 11
Polytechnic 2 - 4 Mangochi Challengers Polytechnic
Sunday, Aug 05
Mangochi Challengers 3 - 1 FOMO Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 04
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Pirimit
Sunday, Jul 22
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Chikwawa United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 2 Ntopwa Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Namingomba 3 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Naming'omba
Friday, Jul 06
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 1 MDF Marine Mangochi Stadium
Monday, Jun 18
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 5 Cobbe Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 2 Prison United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Nsanama 4 - 1 Mangochi Challengers Nsanama
Saturday, May 26
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Mangochi Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12